China Deep Dive Conference

China Deep Dive Conference

Learn how you can succeed in China.

One of the world's fastest growing sports markets is waiting: China. 1.3 billion people with increasing purchasing power are starting to discover sports and outdoor activities. Explore the potential of the Chinese market with the China Deep Dive Conference.

The future of high growth rates in the sports and outdoor market lies to the East: China. A rapidly growing middle class with increasing purchasing power is open to brand-name products and technical innovations from the West. For all those interested in this future market, we are offering the perfect information platform: the China Deep Dive Conference.

Register now for free
Sign up now for free
Klaus Dittrich

Klaus Dittrich—Chairman and CEO, Messe München GmbH 
Klaus Dittrich (born in 1955 in Gauting near Munich) has been Chairman and CEO of Messe München GmbH since January 2010. In this role he is also responsible for the overall management and coordination of the Messe München Group. 
He is also in charge of the ISPO Cluster as well as the trade fairs BAUMA, INHORGENTA MUNICH and EXPO REAL. Internally, his areas of responsibility include the Central Divisions of Corporate Strategy and Personnel, the Digital Business Unit and the Departments of Corporate Marketing and Corporate Communications. In addition, Klaus Dittrich is a member of the Management Board of GHM Gesellschaft für Handwerksmessen. Dittrich came to the company as Deputy Managing Director in April 2002 and was appointed Managing Director in February 2003. In that position he was responsible for the trade fairs in the Business Unit for New Technologies in Germany and abroad. 

 

Elena Jasper

Exhibition Director ISPO Beijing & ISPO Shanghai

Karen Dai

Group Project Director ISPO Beijing & ISPO Shanghai

Benny Wu

Wu Bin is the chief writer of the China Ski Industry White Book, the CEO of Carving Ski Group, the Vice Chairman of the Beijing Ski Association, a specially invited lecturer at the Beijing Sport University, Heilongjiang Ice and Snow Vocational Technology College and Sportbank Business School, and chief editor of the annual report on the development of the ski industry in China. Wu Bin has long been committed to promoting the development of the domestic ski industry and has conducted in-depth research on international and domestic ski industry.

Daniel Lin

20 years of industry experience of branding and supply chain management

Björn Endter

In his leadership role as the Senior Director Strategic Marketing & Corporate Development, Björn Endter (40) is directly reporting to the Managing Board of FC Schalke 04. He is responsible for Strategic Brand Management, Consumer Marketing, digital transformation processes and international expansions of the club. After his university degree in the German Sport University Cologne, he used to work in the Sports Marketing department of the telecommunication giant Deutsche Telekom fort he FIFA World Cup 2006, the sports equipment supplier PUMA, the sports equipment start-up company DO YOU FOOTBALL and the traditional soccer club VfB Stuttgart, before he joined one of Germany’s top tier soccer clubs FC Schalke 04 in 2011. The main issue of the marketeer in his current role is, to establish a European top soccer club in a globalized environment.

Conrad Ziesch

From the start Conrad Ziesch is in charge of ALBA BERLIN’s unique China program, that was awarded by the EuroLeague with the Devotion Marketing Award in Gold. Besides Marketing issues, Ziesch is organizing annual China trips by ALBA’s professional and junior teams as well as intercultural camps and tournaments for Chinese and German students.

Benedikt Scholz

Benedikt Scholz has joined Borussia Dortmund on October 1, 2010 to work in Sales and Marketing. As Department Head of “International | Commercial & New Business” the 35-year-old is responsible for the international strategy and business development and plays a key role in the development of commercial projects at BVB. Scholz, a graduate in sports management, was previously employed by Lagardère Sports (formerly SPORTFIVE), an international sports marketing agency based in Hamburg, and by PUMA, Borussia Dortmund’s current kit supplier.

Laura Lutz

Laura Lutz is a graduate sports scientist and trained journalist with more than ten years of experience as a moderator. She can currently be seen on Germany's first sports news channel Sky Sport News HD. Lutz previously worked for the news channel N24 (now Welt).

Topic

China Deep Dive Conference

China Deep Dive Conference

Erfahren Sie, wie Sie in China erfolgreich sein können.

Einer der am schnellsten wachsenden Sportmärkte der Welt wartet: China. 1,3 Milliarden Menschen mit steigender Kaufkraft beginnen, Sport und Outdoor-Aktivitäten zu entdecken. Erkunden Sie das Potenzial des chinesischen Marktes mit der China Deep Dive Conference.

Die Zukunft der hohen Wachstumsraten im Sport- und Outdoor-Markt liegt im Osten: China. Eine schnell wachsende Mittelschicht mit steigender Kaufkraft ist offen für Markenprodukte und technische Innovationen aus dem Westen. Für alle, die sich für diesen Zukunftsmarkt interessieren, bieten wir die perfekte Informationsplattform: die China Deep Dive Conference.

 

Jetzt kostenlos registrieren
Jetzt kostenlos anmelden
Klaus Dittrich

Klaus Dittrich Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung der Messe München GmbH 
Klaus Dittrich (geb. 1955 in Gauting bei München) ist seit Januar 2010 Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung der Messe München GmbH. In dieser Funktion ist er auch für die Gesamtleitung und Koordination des Konzerns Messe München verantwortlich. 
Außerdem verantwortet er den ISPO-Cluster, sowie die Messen BAUMA, INHORGENTA MÜNCHEN und EXPO REAL. Zu seinen internen Verantwortungsbereichen gehören die Zentralbereiche Unternehmensstrategie und Personal, die Digitale Geschäftseinheit sowie die Abteilungen Corporate Marketing und Corporate Communications. Darüber hinaus ist Klaus Dittrich Mitglied des Vorstands der GHM Gesellschaft für Handwerksmessen. Dittrich kam im April 2002 als stellvertretender Geschäftsführer zum Unternehmen und wurde im Februar 2003 zum Geschäftsführer ernannt. In dieser Position verantwortete er die Messen im Geschäftsbereich Neue Technologien im In- und Ausland. 

Elena Jasper

Exhibition Director ISPO Beijing & ISPO Shanghai

Karen Dai

Group Project Director ISPO Beijing & ISPO Shanghai

Benny Wu

Wu Bin ist Chefautor des China Ski Industry White Book, CEO der Carving Ski Group, stellvertretender Vorsitzender der Beijing Ski Association, ein speziell eingeladener Dozent an der Beijing Sport University, Heilongjiang Ice and Snow Vocational Technology College und Sportbank Business School, und Chefredakteur des Jahresberichts über die Entwicklung der Skiindustrie in China. Wu Bin engagiert sich seit langem für die Förderung der Entwicklung der heimischen Skiindustrie und hat intensive Forschungen zur internationalen und nationalen Skiindustrie durchgeführt.

Daniel Lin

20 Jahre Branchenerfahrung im Bereich Branding und Supply Chain Management

Björn Endter

In seiner Führungsrolle als Senior Director Strategic Marketing & Corporate Development berichtet Björn Endter (40) direkt an den Vorstand des FC Schalke 04. Er ist verantwortlich für Strategic Brand Management, Consumer Marketing, digitale Transformationsprozesse und internationale Expansion des Clubs. Nach seinem Studium an der Deutschen Sporthochschule Köln arbeitete er im Bereich Sportmarketing des Telekommunikationsriesen Deutsche Telekom für die FIFA WM 2006, des Sportartikelzulieferers PUMA, des Sportartikel-Start-ups DO YOU FOOTBALL und des Traditionsfußballclubs VfB Stuttgart, bevor er 2011 in einen der Spitzenclubs des FC Schalke 04 wechselte. Das Hauptproblem des Vermarkters in seiner jetzigen Rolle ist es, einen europäischen Spitzenfußballclub in einem globalisierten Umfeld zu etablieren.

Conrad Ziesch

Von Anfang an betreut Conrad Ziesch das einzigartige China-Programm von ALBA BERLIN, das von der EuroLiga mit dem Devotion Marketing Award in Gold ausgezeichnet wurde. Neben Marketingthemen organisiert Ziesch jährliche China-Reisen der ALBA-Professional- und Junior-Teams sowie interkulturelle Camps und Turniere für chinesische und deutsche Studenten.

Benedikt Scholz

Benedikt Scholz ist seit dem 1. Oktober 2010 bei Borussia Dortmund im Bereich Vertrieb und Marketing tätig. Als Abteilungsleiter von "International | Commercial & New Business" ist der 35-Jährige für die internationale Strategie und Geschäftsentwicklung verantwortlich und spielt eine Schlüsselrolle bei der Entwicklung von kommerziellen Projekten im BVB. Der diplomierte Sportmanager war zuvor bei Lagardère Sports (ehemals SPORTFIVE), einer internationalen Sportmarketing-Agentur mit Sitz in Hamburg, und bei PUMA, dem heutigen Kit-Lieferanten von Borussia Dortmund, beschäftigt.

Laura Lutz

Laura Lutz ist Diplom-Sportwissenschaftlerin und ausgebildete Journalistin mit mehr als zehn Jahren Moderationserfahrung. Aktuell ist sie bei Deutschlands  erstem Sportnachrichtensender Sky Sport News HD zu sehen. Zuvor war Lutz für den Nachrichtensender N24 (heute Welt) tätig.

Thema