The Future of Digital Trends

The Future of Digital Trends

How process changes are needed to change organisations towards the digital world.

Redeem coupon code
Alexander Otto

Alexander Otto has been communicating on a professional level for quite some time - as an editor, PR manager or blog author for gastronomic, medical and digital topics. As a literary and media scholar, he is already unable not to communicate. Since 2017 he has been doing this passionately as Head of Communications for Tradebyte Software GmbH.

Ryan Mullins

Director Digital Marketing & CRM

Ryan is a serial entrepreneur with 15+ year experience in digital media platforms. He co-founded ready and oolipo, two digital content platforms in Germany. He's currently Director of Future Trends at adidas and CEO and co-founder digital streetwear startup, Aglet. Everything Ryan does pivots around what he calls the Prometheus Principle: democratize tools and technologies to see what people create. Ryan has consulted top brands in blockchain technology, cryptocurrencies, innovation strategy, business model innovation, mental models and network effects. He's very interested in perfecting the art of Fermi Questions and wants to have lunch with Marc Andreessen.

Thorsten Mühl

Director Digital Marketing & CRM bei The Walt Disney Company

Thorsten Mühl studied Business Administration at Mainz University of Applied Sciences and completed a Master's degree in International Business and Marketing at South Bank University, London. Thorsten held various positions up to Account Director at McCann Worldgroup and focused on digital marketing for automotive customers. 

Thorsten joined The Walt Disney Company GSA in 2012 and is currently responsible for aligning owned, earned and bought tactics and migrating traditional marketing models to a target-group-centric approach. He also manages relationships with leading digital marketing and technology companies to ensure that digitization is at the heart of all marketing activities within the company.

Topic

The Future of Digital Trends

The Future of Digital Trends

Wie Prozessänderungen notwendig sind, um Organisationen in Richtung digitale Welt zu verändern.

Gutscheincode einlösen
Alexander Otto

Alexander Otto kommuniziert schon eine ganze Weile auf professioneller Ebene – als Redakteur, PR-Manager oder Blog-Autor für gastronomische, medizinische und digitale Themen. Als Literatur- und Medienwissenschaftler ist es ihm ohnehin nicht möglich, nicht zu kommunizieren. Seit 2017 tut er das leidenschaftlich als Head of Communications für die Tradebyte Software GmbH.

Ryan Mullins

Director Digital Marketing & CRM

Ryan ist ein Serial Entrepreneur mit mehr als 15 Jahren Erfahrung in digitalen Medienplattformen. Er war Mitbegründer von ready and oolipo, zwei Plattformen für digitale Inhalte in Deutschland. Derzeit ist er Director of Future Trends bei adidas und CEO und Mitbegründer des digitalen Streetwear-Startups Aglet. Alles, was Ryan tut, dreht sich um das, was er das Prometheus-Prinzip nennt: Werkzeuge und Technologien demokratisieren, um zu sehen, was Menschen erschaffen. Ryan hat Top-Marken in den Bereichen Blockchain-Technologie, Kryptowährungen, Innovationsstrategie, Geschäftsmodellinnovation, mentale Modelle und Netzwerkeffekte beraten. Er ist sehr daran interessiert, die Kunst von Fermi Questions zu perfektionieren und möchte mit Marc Andreessen zu Mittag essen.

Thorsten Mühl

Director Digital Marketing & CRM bei The Walt Disney Company

Thorsten Mühl hat Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Fachhochschule Mainz studiert und ein Masterstudium in International Business und Marketing an der South Bank University, London absolviert. Thorsten war in verschiedenen Positionen bis zum Account Director bei der McCann Worldgroup tätig und konzentrierte sich auf das digitale Marketing für Automobilkunden. 

Thorsten kam 2012 zu The Walt Disney Company GSA und ist derzeit verantwortlich für die Ausrichtung der owned, earned und bought Taktiken und die Migration traditioneller Marketingmodelle auf einen zielgruppenzentrierten Ansatz. Außerdem managed er die Beziehungen zu führenden digitalen Marketing- und Technologieunternehmen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Digitalisierung im Mittelpunkt aller Marketingaktivitäten innerhalb des Unternehmens steht.   

Thema