ISPO China Deep Dive Conference 2020

ISPO China Deep Dive Conference 2020

One of the world's fastest growing sports markets is waiting: China. 1.3 billion people with increasing purchasing power are starting to discover sports and outdoor activities. Explore the potential of the Chinese market with the China Deep Dive Conference, part of ISPO Munich.

Content:

Welcome speech & introduction ISPO opportunities in China - Ms. Majka Patuzzi & Ms. Karen Dai, ISPO Beijing & ISPO Shanghai

Chinese Sports Consumer Values: 7 values that drive sports fans in China - Mr. Ulrich Köhler, Managing Director Trendbüro

Create the new retail experience for outdoor industry in China - Mr. Steve Huang, Chairman Nanjing B.C. SPORTS PRODUCTS Co., Ltd.

Social commerce in China is the future of retail - Dr. Tu Lam Pham, Social Media & E-Commerce expert

Panel discussion: Distribution strategies in China - Mr. Victor Li (Action Fox), Mr. Joe Eberling (Wild Rampage Sports), Mr. Ray Sun (Sanfo )

Register now for free
Sign up now for free
Karen Dai

Group Project Director ISPO Beijing & ISPO Shanghai

Majka Patuzzi

Exhibition Manager ISPO Beijing & ISPO

Ulrich Köhler

Managing Director - Trendbüro

Since 2016, Ulrich Köhler has lead Trendbüro, governing research and innovation projects. He has in-depth experience in consulting organisations from a multitude of industries on the subjects of customer centricity, digitalisation and value change.

Steve Huang

President - BC Sports

Steve Huang founded BC Sports in 2003, which has been the leading company since and represents 9 famous outdoor and ski brands from all over the world. The product line covers from apparel to outdoor gear and ski equipment.

Dr. Teo Pham

Founder - Digital IQ

Dr. Teo Pham is an expert for consumer tech and social media, with a focus on  Generation Z and China. His company Digital IQ provides consulting services and executive education to leading international companies. His daily videos on LinkedIn have received millions of views and he is the host of the "Teo Podcast". As a keynote speaker, he has given presentations in New York, London, Milan, Stockholm and Berlin and was invited to speak at companies like Google, Accenture, Coca-Cola and Walt Disney. Prior to that, he was an e-commerce entrepreneur, a business school professor and worked in media and venture capital.

Joe Eberling

Founder - Wild Rampage - Sport in China

Ray Sun

COO - Beijing Sanfo Outdoor Products Co Ltd

Victor Li

General secretary - Outdoor Industry Committee of China Sporting Goods Federation

President - Shanghai Setino Sportswear Inc.

Topic

ISPO China Deep Dive Conference 2020

ISPO China Deep Dive Conference 2020

Einer der wachstumsstärksten Sportmärkte der Welt wartet auf Sie: China. 1,3 Mrd. Menschen mit steigender Kaufkraft entdecken Sport und Outdoor-Aktivitäten für sich. Lernen Sie den chinesischen Markt mit all seinen Möglichkeiten kennen - mit der China Deep Dive Conference  2020.

Inhalt:

Willkommensrede & Einführung zu ISPO in China - Majka Patuzzi & Karen Dai, ISPO Beijing & ISPO Shanghai

Chinese Sports Consumer Values: 7 Werte, die Sportfans in China antreiben - Ulrich Köhler, Managing Director Trendbüro

Ein neues Retail-Erlebnis für Chinas Outdoor-Industrie schaffen - Steve Huang, Vorsitzender Nanjing B.C. SPORTS PRODUCTS Co., Ltd.

Social commerce in China is the future of retail  - Dr. Tu Lam Pham, Social Media und E-Commerce Experte

Panel-Diskussion: Vertriebsstrategien in China - Victor Li (Action Fox), Joe Eberling (Wild RampageSports), Ray Sun (Sanfo)

Alle Vorträge in englischer Sprache

Jetzt kostenlos registrieren
Jetzt kostenlos anmelden
Karen Dai

Group Project Director ISPO Beijing & ISPO Shanghai

Majka Patuzzi

Exhibition Manager ISPO Beijing & ISPO

Ulrich Köhler

Geschäftsführer - Trendbüro

Seit 2016 leitet Ulrich Köhler das Trendbüro, welches Forschungs- und Innovationsprojekte ausführt. Er verfügt über fundierte Erfahrung in der Beratung von Unternehmen aus einer Vielzahl von Branchen zu den Themen Kundenorientierung, Digitalisierung und Wertveränderung.

Steve Huang

Präsident - BC Sports

Steve Huang gründete BC Sports im Jahr 2003, das seitdem das führende Unternehmen ist und 9 bekannte Outdoor- und Skimarken aus der ganzen Welt vertritt. Die Produktpalette reicht von Bekleidung über Outdoor-Ausrüstung bis hin zu Skiausrüstung.

Dr. Teo Pham

Founder - Digital IQ

Dr. Teo Pham ist ein Experte für Consumer Tech und Social Media mit Schwerpunkt auf die Generation Z und China. Seine Firma Digital IQ bietet Beratungsleistungen und Executive Education für führende internationale Unternehmen an. Seine täglichen Videos auf LinkedIn haben Millionen von Aufrufen erhalten und er ist der Moderator des "Teo Podcast". Als Keynote-Speaker hat er Präsentationen in New York, London, Mailand, Stockholm und Berlin gehalten und wurde als Redner bei Unternehmen wie Google, Accenture, Coca-Cola und Walt Disney eingeladen. Zuvor war er als E-Commerce-Unternehmer, Professor an einer Business School und in den Bereichen Medien und Venture Capital tätig.

 

Joe Eberling

Founder - Wild Rampage - Sport in China

Ray Sun

COO - Beijing Sanfo Outdoor Products Co Ltd

Victor Li

General secretary - Outdoor Industry Committee of China Sporting Goods Federation

President - Shanghai Setino Sportswear Inc.

Thema