ISPO Talks by Frauen Verbinden - Digital Leadership

ISPO Talks by Frauen Verbinden - Digital Leadership

Short lectures by top-class speaker about "Women in Sport Business". Speakers are: Alissia Quaintance (IQ Gemini), Oliver Pabst (Mammut), Dr. Marcus Meyer (Hugo Boss) and Svenja Walter (Online-Expert)

Digital Leadership

 

Mammut - Transformation of a traditional brand

Mammut is one of the oldest outdoor company in the market, with roots dating back to 1862 and a small Swiss rope manufacturer. Whilst building the image of the brand and the quality of the products on this long history of innovation and expertise, Mammut has the ambition to become digital leader in outdoors . This ambition is driven by the understanding of brands becoming platforms and interact with partners and consumers via services and products..

 

Gameplan for NewWork

IQ Gemini works with embodied methods for improving problem solving skills in teams and get them unstuck from the organizational decision-making and action paralysis caused by the overwhelming nature of digital transformation. 

In her impulse talk Alissia Quaintance will highlight the role of the body as an important sensemaking and collaboration tool and share lessons derived from working with the brain and the body with executive teams in Germany and the US.

 

Digital Culture @ HUGO BOSS

 

How do I turn my customers into fans and bring my brand closer to them?

The attention span of people is decreasing, dwell times are shorter. This is precisely why it is important to develop stories that offer points of contact. Value-based content that moves people and turns them into fans. Sharable content that makes the brand tangible and contributes to community building. Svenja Walter presents international benchmarks from the field of social media and explains the transferable mechanisms behind successful campaigns and posts.

 

Purpose and Sports

 

Digital Fitness at Messe München

Reverse Mentoring, Digital License, Health Studio, Digital Spa

 

 

Book a webinar now for only:
5,99 €
or
Redeem coupon code
Klaus Dittrich

Klaus Dittrich—Chairman and CEO, Messe München GmbH 
Klaus Dittrich (born in 1955 in Gauting near Munich) has been Chairman and CEO of Messe München GmbH since January 2010. In this role he is also responsible for the overall management and coordination of the Messe München Group. 
He is also in charge of the ISPO Cluster as well as the trade fairs BAUMA, INHORGENTA MUNICH and EXPO REAL. Internally, his areas of responsibility include the Central Divisions of Corporate Strategy and Personnel, the Digital Business Unit and the Departments of Corporate Marketing and Corporate Communications. In addition, Klaus Dittrich is a member of the Management Board of GHM Gesellschaft für Handwerksmessen. Dittrich came to the company as Deputy Managing Director in April 2002 and was appointed Managing Director in February 2003. In that position he was responsible for the trade fairs in the Business Unit for New Technologies in Germany and abroad. 

 

Dr. Oliver Pabst

Dr. Oliver Pabst has been CEO of the Mammut Sports Group since September 2016. In his role as CEO, Oliver drives a number of strategic initiatives, in particular the development of Mammut into the Digital Leader of the outdoor industry - in addition, he is also active as a member of the Executive Committee of Conzzeta AG, the parent company of Mammut. Oliver began his career in 1993 at McKinsey & Company in Zurich. Since 2006, he has been a member of the Management Board and Managing Director of several divisions of Willy Bogner KGaA in Munich. From 2002 to 2005 he was Managing Partner of the Boards & More Holding SA in Montreux.

Alissia Quaintance

Alissia Quaintance is a specialist for emerging technologies and effective team collaboration. At IQ Gemini she structures and facilitates creative workshops for corporate teams aimed at identifying and removing roadblocks to innovation.

Using the IQ Gemini Embodied Collaboration framework she enables organizations to seize the unique human potential to creatively collaborate in groups and enter into a successful project execution. 
With expert insights from her network of social- and cognitive scientists, anthropologists and world leading technologists Alissia Quaintance enters into a dialog about future workspaces shared with intelligent machines. 

Dr. Marcus Meyer

Managing Director Central Markets HUGO BOSS AG

Svenja Walter

Svenja Walter has been blogging for eleven years - with up to 250,000 readers a month. As a digital storyteller and consultant, she shows companies how they can use the Internet to build traffic, communities and revenue. Svenja's focus is on modern narration in the following areas
text, social media, photo and video. She believes that everything can be learned and that every company must become a media house in order to be secure for the digital future. 
It's about taking action yourself and building up internal knowledge instead of outsourcing the creative tasks to agencies.

Thomas van Schaik
Jennifer Hader

Head of Central Division Human Resources, Messe München GmbH

Topic

ISPO Talks by Frauen Verbinden - Digital Leadership

ISPO Talks by Frauen Verbinden - Digital Leadership

Kurzvorträge von hochkarätigen Referenten zum Thema "Frauen im Sportbusiness". Die Sprecher sind: Alissia Quintance (IQ Gemini), Oliver Pabst (Mammut), Dr. Marcus Meyer (Hugo Boss) und Svenja Walter (Online-Experte)

Digital Leadership

 

Mammut - Transformation einer Traditionsmarke

Mammut ist eines der ältesten Outdoor-Unternehmen auf dem Markt, dessen Wurzeln bis ins Jahr 1862 und zu einem kleinen Schweizer Seilhersteller zurückreichen. Während Mammut das Image der Marke und die Qualität der Produkte auf dieser langen Geschichte der Innovation und des Know-hows aufbaut, hat das Unternehmen den Ehrgeiz, der digitale Marktführer im Outdoor Markt zu werden. Dieses Ziel wird durch das Verständnis von Marken zu Plattformen getrieben und interagiert mit Partnern und Verbrauchern über Dienstleistungen und Produkte.

 

Gameplan for NewWork

IQ Gemini arbeitet mit verkörperten Methoden, um die Problemlösungsfähigkeiten in Teams zu verbessern und sie von den organisatorischen Entscheidungs- und Handlungslähmungen zu befreien, die durch die überwältigende Natur der digitalen Transformation verursacht werden. 

In ihrem Impulsvortrag wird Alissia Quaintance die Rolle des Körpers als wichtiges Werkzeug für Sinngebung und Zusammenarbeit hervorheben und Erfahrungen aus der Arbeit mit dem Gehirn und dem Körper mit Führungsteams in Deutschland und den USA austauschen.

 

Digital Culture @ HUGO BOSS

 

Wie mache ich meine Kunden zu Fans und meine Marke nahbar?

Die Aufmerksamkeitsspanne von Menschen wird geringer, die Verweildauer kürzer. Genau deshalb ist es wichtig, Stories zu entwickeln, die Anknüpfungspunkte bieten. Wertebasierte Inhalte, die Menschen bewegen und zu Fans machen. Sharable Content, der die Marke greifbar macht und zum Community Building beiträgt. Svenja Walter zeigt internationale Benchmarks aus dem Bereich Social Media und erklärt die übertragbaren Mechanismen hinter erfolgreichen Kampagnen und Posts.

 

Purpose and Sports

 

Digitale Fitness bei der Messe München

Reverse Mentoring, Digitaler Führerschein, Gesundheitsstudio, Digital Spa

 

 

Jetzt Webinar buchen für nur:
5,99 €
oder
Gutscheincode einlösen
Klaus Dittrich

Klaus Dittrich Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung der Messe München GmbH 
Klaus Dittrich (geb. 1955 in Gauting bei München) ist seit Januar 2010 Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung der Messe München GmbH. In dieser Funktion ist er auch für die Gesamtleitung und Koordination des Konzerns Messe München verantwortlich. 
Außerdem verantwortet er den ISPO-Cluster, sowie die Messen BAUMA, INHORGENTA MÜNCHEN und EXPO REAL. Zu seinen internen Verantwortungsbereichen gehören die Zentralbereiche Unternehmensstrategie und Personal, die Digitale Geschäftseinheit sowie die Abteilungen Corporate Marketing und Corporate Communications. Darüber hinaus ist Klaus Dittrich Mitglied des Vorstands der GHM Gesellschaft für Handwerksmessen. Dittrich kam im April 2002 als stellvertretender Geschäftsführer zum Unternehmen und wurde im Februar 2003 zum Geschäftsführer ernannt. In dieser Position verantwortete er die Messen im Geschäftsbereich Neue Technologien im In- und Ausland. 

Dr. Oliver Pabst

Dr. Oliver Pabst ist seit September 2016 Geschäftsführer der Mammut Sports Group. In seiner Funktion als CEO leitet Oliver eine Reihe von strategischen Initiativen, insbesondere die Entwicklung von Mammut zum Digital Leader der Outdoor-Branche - darüber hinaus ist er auch als Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung der Conzzeta AG, der Muttergesellschaft von Mammut, tätig. Oliver begann seine Karriere 1993 bei McKinsey & Company in Zürich. Seit 2006 ist er Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung und Geschäftsführer mehrerer Geschäftsbereiche der Willy Bogner KGaA in München. Von 2002 bis 2005 war er Managing Partner der Boards & More Holding SA in Montreux.

Alissia Quaintance

Alissia Quaintance ist Spezialist für neue Technologien und effektive Teamarbeit. Bei IQ Gemini strukturiert und moderiert sie kreative Workshops für Unternehmensteams, um Hindernisse für Innovationen zu identifizieren und zu beseitigen.

Mit dem IQ Gemini Embodied Collaboration Framework ermöglicht sie es Unternehmen, das einzigartige menschliche Potenzial zu nutzen, um kreativ in Gruppen zusammenzuarbeiten und eine erfolgreiche Projektabwicklung einzuleiten. 
Mit Expertenwissen aus ihrem Netzwerk von Sozial- und Kognitionswissenschaftlern, Anthropologen und weltweit führenden Technologen tritt Alissia Quaintance in einen Dialog über zukünftige Arbeitsräume mit intelligenten Maschinen. 

Dr. Marcus Meyer

Managing Director Central Markets HUGO BOSS AG

Svenja Walter

Svenja Walter bloggt seit elf Jahren – mit bis zu 250.000 Lesern monatlich. Als Digital Storyteller und Beraterin zeigt sie Unternehmen, wie sie das Internet für sich nutzen können, um Traffic, Communities und Umsatz aufzubauen. Svenjas Schwerpunkt liegt auf einer modernen Narration in den Bereichen
Text, Social Media, Foto und Video. Sie hält alles für erlernbar und glaubt, dass jedes Unternehmen zum Medienhaus werden muss, um für die digitale Zukunft sicher aufgestellt zu sein. 
Es geht darum, selbst ins Handeln zu kommen und intern Wissen aufzubauen, anstatt old school die kreativen Aufgaben an Agenturen auszulagern.

 

Thomas van Schaik
Jennifer Hader

Leiterin Zentralbereich Human Resources, Messe München GmbH

Thema