#ODLX Network: The Evolution of Retail

#ODLX Network: The Evolution of Retail

The panel is about developments @POE, where outdoor meets urban trends and Zeitgeist, the influence of fashion and the power of future collaboration formats between (outdoor) specialty retailers and brands.

Register now for free
Sign up now for free
Anny Cardinahl

Outdoor is my passion in many aspects. Most of the day I'm looking at it from the customers point of view, but my overall perspective has still a 360° angle. My expertise covers the full value chain and is based on more than 25 years of experience in marketing, purchase, management in outdoor retail.

Stephan Hagenbusch

General Manager Europe - Black Diamond

Andreas Mayer

Editor in Chief sportFACHHANDEL

Andreas Mayer has been working as journalist and editor for over 25 years now including the launch and the positioning of various publications for retailers within the Sporting goods and Outdoor sector. The Economist (University of Cologne) was born into a retailer family, where her also grew up with newspapers and magazines: Both parents owned a newspaper and stationary shop, where he regularly had to help out as a teenager.

Niko Schulz

Category Manager Running, Training, Lifestyle, Teamsport - SPORT 2000 International GmbH

Marc Nylander

CEO - NK Sport

Topic

#ODLX Network: The Evolution of Retail

#ODLX Network: The Evolution of Retail

In der Paneldiskussion geht es um Entwicklungen am POE, wo Outdoor auf urbane Trends und Zeitgeist trifft, um den Einfluss von Mode und die Kraft zukünftiger Kooperationsformate zwischen (Outdoor-)Fachhändlern und Marken.

Jetzt kostenlos registrieren
Jetzt kostenlos anmelden
Anny Cardinahl

Outdoor ist in vielerlei Hinsicht meine Leidenschaft. Die meiste Zeit des Tages betrachte ich es aus der Kundenperspektive, aber meine Gesamtperspektive hat immer noch einen 360°-Winkel. Meine Expertise deckt die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette ab und basiert auf mehr als 25 Jahren Erfahrung in Marketing, Einkauf, Management im Outdoor-Handel.

Stephan Hagenbusch

General Manager Europe - Black Diamond

Andreas Mayer

Chefredakteur sportFACHHANDEL

Andreas Mayer ist seit über 25 Jahres als Journalist und Redakteur tätig und hat verschiedenen Publikationen für den Handel im Bereich Sportartikel und Outdoor positioniert. Der Volkswirt (Universität Köln) wurde in eine Händlerfamilie hineingeboren, in der er auch mit Zeitungen und Zeitschriften aufwuchs: Beide Eltern besaßen einen Zeitungs- und Schreibwarenhandel, in dem er als Teenager regelmäßig mithelfen musste.

Niko Schulz

Category Manager Running, Training, Lifestyle, Teamsport - SPORT 2000 International GmbH

Marc Nylander

CEO - NK Sport

Thema