Trust in Connected Commerce

Trust in Connected Commerce

In the midst of a drastic technological change and a change in consumer behaviour, Amazon Pay continues its innovations on behalf of its customers. Increasing demands on personalized shopping, immediate satisfaction of the buying incentive and a wealth of possible options require a shift in the provision of the best experience.
With all these developments, however, it is clear that trust remains the decisive factor for a customer's purchase decision.

Redeem coupon code
Giulio Montemagno

Giulio Montemagno is Director of Amazon Pay, Europe. In this role, Giulio leads the strategic development and operation of Amazon Pay in Europe. With 18 years of management, operations and strategy experience, Giulio has an outstanding career as a technology manager in the retail, payments and online media sectors. Prior to joining Amazon Pay, Giulio worked as SVP International at RetailMeNot Inc. and held various management positions in business development and corporate strategy in Europe during his 8 years with PayPal. Prior to joining PayPal, he led the development of eBay's subsidiaries in Italy and France for 4 years. Giulio received his MBA from Columbia University in New York and London Business School.

Kristin Hesse

I have been with my company for about 5 years and manage the e-commerce (marketing) of angelhorn. I am 28 years old and love travelling and sports. Right now I'm learning to keep up with my boyfriend for my motorcycle license because I'm sitting in his back seat so exhausted :)

Topic

Trust in Connected Commerce

Trust in Connected Commerce

Inmitten eines drastischen technologischen Wandels und einer Veränderung des Verbraucherverhaltens setzt Amazon Pay seine Innovationen im Auftrag des Kunden fort. Steigende Anforderungen an personalisiertes Einkaufen, sofortige Befriedigung des Kaufreizes und eine Fülle an möglichen Optionen erfordern eine Verschiebung in der Bereitstellung der besten Erfahrung.
Bei all diesen Entwicklungen ist jedoch klar, dass Vertrauen der bestimmende Faktor für die Kaufentscheidung eines Kunden bleibt.

Gutscheincode einlösen
Giulio Montemagno

Giulio Montemagno ist Direktor von Amazon Pay, Europa. In dieser Funktion leitet Giulio die strategische Entwicklung und den Betrieb von Amazon Pay in Europa. Mit 18 Jahren Management-, Betriebs- und Strategieerfahrung verfügt Giulio über eine herausragende Karriere als Technologiemanager in den Bereichen Handel, Zahlungsverkehr und Online-Medien. Bevor er zu Amazon Pay kam, war Giulio als SVP International bei RetailMeNot Inc. tätig und hatte während seiner 8-jährigen Tätigkeit bei PayPal verschiedene Führungspositionen im Bereich Business Development und Unternehmensstrategie in Europa inne. Vor seiner Tätigkeit bei PayPal leitete er 4 Jahre lang die Entwicklung der eBay-Tochtergesellschaften in Italien und Frankreich. Giulio erhielt seinen MBA von der Columbia University in New York und der London Business School.

Kristin Hesse

Ich bin seit ca. 5 Jahren bei meiner Firma und leite den E-Commerce (Marketing) von engelhorn. Ich bin 28 Jahre alt und liebe Reisen und Sport. Im Moment lerne ich für meinen Motorradführerschein, mit meinem Freund Schritt zu halten, weil ich so erschöpft auf seinem Rücksitz sitze :)
 

Thema